Book Three: Mr. Buckley And The Rising River

Book three of The Mr. Buckley Adventure series finds Mr. Buckley and his human friends in Fargo, North Dakota, where the Red River is Rising with spring flooding. The orange barn cat joins forces with sheepdogs, Pickles and Sprout, to protect Fargo from the flood waters. When the river sweeps them into its raging waters, the friends find themselves fighting for their own safety. Will they conquer their fears to save Fargo and each other? Order today to find out.

Product Price $8.99

Product Description

Mr. Buckley And The Rising River follows the adventure of Mr. Buckley, the daring barn cat, as he and his friends battle the rising Red River. The book is available as a paperback and digital download.

Ages: 7 – 11

188 Pages

Order Mr. Buckley And The Rising River at:


Comments are closed.